DrosLee

@DrosLee is a 40 year old Gay Male from Sedalia, Missouri, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Sup, I'm Dros. I'm here looking for a FWB on the side. I am in a relationship with my girl, have been for 5 years. We both have agreed to have "friends" on the side, so this isn't something to do with cheating, she will know about any guy I am with. I am Clean and disease free and whoever I am with MUST BE as well. I am new with other men, and for the beginning I'm looking to just give him head and maybe mutual jacking off, but will ease into more after I get to know you. If you have any questions feel free to ask.

About

General details

Age 40
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Sedalia, Missouri, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm just looking for a simple guy to hang out with, talk, chill, and when we're both in the mood to play with. My preference is well built guys, but seeing as how I'm not currently "well built" (starting to work out/go to the gym) I won't demand he be either. He HAS TO BE clean and disease free!!! I would like a guy who's wanting to work on his body and will be dedicated to going to the gym with me to work out. I myself am "a few extra pounds" and want to work to lose the weight and be healthier so it would be great if he wants the same thing. Above all he must realize this would be a friendship with sex, NOT a relationship, I am happily engaged to my girl and will not replace her.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 33

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Cooking DIY Drawing Movies Music Photography Reading Video Games

Music interests

Sports interests