Fancyguy

@Droylsden-Fancyguy is a 56 year old Gay Male from Droylsden, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I love life and enjoy smiling and laughing. I am very positive-minded, friendly, open, sincere and very giving person. I believe in true relations and I am looking for love, which will bring happiness to me and my soulmate. I am very understanding and I prefer to talk about everything, as I believe that any difficulties can be solved, if we trust our life partner and share good and bad days, supporting each other. On the deep note I am very passionate and loving, very romantic, sometimes spontaneous and playful, but stable and trustworthy. I am happy person, but there is one thing I still need to make my life complete – love.

About

General details

Age 56
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Droylsden, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Shy Stubborn

Looking for

I dream to meet intelligent, smart, gentle and decent man, who is looking for a long term relationship. Her children are welcome, and I will do my best to make our family complete and happy. I would like to meet wonderful man who would become everything that i ever wished for.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 48 - 99

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Cars Computers Cooking Entertaining Fishing Hiking Investing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Folk Gospel Hip Hop House Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Jogging Running Skiing Snooker Pool Volleyball Yoga