@Dublin-Phil92 is a 24 year old Gay Male from Dublin, Dublin, Ireland. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.


I just moved to Ireand from Germany to work here in the IT biz. By standard measures, I'm probably a bit weird: When I come home from work, I change my suit for my Nikes, baggy pants and hoodies. I drive a convertible having the steering wheel on the wrong side. I like to go out for a drink, but not for dancing. I don't dare to come out, though most of my friends would probably encourage me. Everyone says I'm cute even though I often try my best not to be cute.
I don't know too many people around here yet, especially none that know my little secret. So if you think that this sounds interesting, please drop me a line or two. I would certainly love to meet you in a bar and just see what happens...


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Dublin, Dublin, Ireland


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible High Energy Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Serious Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Friends that understand me, introduce me to Dublin and are open for more... ;-)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Investing Movies Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling

Music interests

Electronic Hip Hop House Rap

Sports interests

Gym Skiing Snowboarding