Sean

@Dublin-Sean-1993 is a 23 year old Gay Male from Dublin, Dublin, Ireland. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi Guys,
I'm Sean, 21 from Dublin. I am quite shy at first but when you get to know me I am the opposite :-). I am a very masculine but also a gentle and kind person underneath. I absolutely love cars, I am constantly buying and selling them and take great pride in every one I own. I also love dance/house music, I could spend hours with earphones dug in my ears :-). I work as a car salesman and love my job but it takes up a lot of my time so I like to make the most of my time off. Feel free to message me if you want to know more, I won't bite ;-)

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Dublin, Dublin, Ireland

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

I am looking for someone who is kind and caring, who is easygoing and patient to allow me overcome some of my insecurities. I would like someone who shares some of the same interests or music taste as me. I would like someone who is masculine but also quite soft like me ;-)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 23

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Hip Hop House RnB Trance

Sports interests

Swimming Walking

3 Friends

John

IFSC, Dublin

23

Ryan

Loughlinstown

20

derro.11

Maryland, Dublin

37