Kris

@Dublin_Kris is a 35 year old Gay Male from Dublin, Dublin, Ireland. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi my names is Kris, new to this so feel free to add me if you like. I'm from Wicklow. I'm easy going love to meet new people , friends and maybe more .... Anyway thanks for reading :-)

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Dublin, Dublin, Ireland

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Genuine , easy going, nice looking , tall, confident person.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 28 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Pop Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Gym Horse Riding Swimming Walking

2 Friends

hotcreamboobs

Ballinteer, Balally

35

Chocobabe

Tiruchchirāppalli

27

1 Favorites

SmacA

Ashford, County Wicklow

31