@Dublin_Matt_1989 is a 27 year old Gay Male from Dublin, Dublin, Ireland. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm originally from a small town in Scotland, but have lived in London for 6 years, and adore it, and see it as my home now. I have a great group of friends, and we love to go out for drinks, go to the theatre, the cinema and dine in the not-so-swankiest of places.

I work in theatre, and absolutely love doing so. It does take up a lot of my time, as the majority of jobs finish around 5pm/6pm, and I am leaving to start work at that time. But if I didn't love it I wouldn't be doing it.

More specifically about me - I'm kind, honest and sharing. There are very few occasions when I won't have a smile on my face, because after all who's got an excuse not to smile? Laughter plays a big part in who I am, I've been told I laugh at everything, which I'm not sure is a good or bad thing! I'm not really a scene type person, but do enjoy going out, mainly to bars around Covent Garden, I do enjoy a nice glass of wine, but also like a little coffee to chat and try to set the world-to-rights!

I especially love the Summer months, spending time picnicking, boating in Regent's Park, spending time outside with a good book and generally taking in the warm atmosphere. I've recently gotten a taste for travelling again, and am enjoying travelling to different countries when I can. As part of my work I see a lot of the UK so find it fascinating seeing different cultures in different places. I really enjoy learning new things and am constantly trying to read-up on different genres of the theatre industry, and getting a better understanding of other industries.

I'm currently touring the UK & Ireland with Wicked, but I'm not letting that get in the way of my personal life.


General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Dublin, Dublin, Ireland


Body Shape Average
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Spontaneous

Looking for

I don't think I have a set idea of what I'm looking for, all I know is that I would like to meet someone who is themselves and has enough strength of character to be honest and open; someone who I could leave with my friends and when I came back, you'd all be getting on without me. And somebody that can understand my career and be accepting of it.

Ideally somebody who enjoys spending time together, enjoys travel, exploring new things, revisiting old things, who can laugh and enjoy being together.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 38


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Blues Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Gospel Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Gym Swimming