@Dublin_Ryan-Darnell is a 21 year old Gay Male from Dublin, Dublin, Ireland. He is looking for Friendship, Casual and Group Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, I'm Ryan. I'm 20 and studying film in DIT. I look doing photography and making videos outside college. Also love watching movies, playing games, being out in nature and going to the pub.


General details

Age 21
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Dublin, Dublin, Ireland


Body Shape Slim
Eye Color
Hair Color Blonde
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Intellectual Open Minded Practical Talkative

Looking for

Looking to make friends, have chats and hopefully go on a few dates and see where is goes :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 21


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Strategy Games Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Hip Hop Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Hiking Ice Skating Rock Climbing Snooker Pool Swimming Walking