T-bagg Me

@Dublin_T-bagg-Me is a 25 year old Gay Male from Dublin, Dublin, Ireland. He is looking for Relationship, Workout Partner, Casual and Group Casual.

Introduction

Hi Im T bag, otherwise none as Thomas but you can call me whatever you fancy ;) im looking to make a book club to discuss 50 Shades of grey and make rewrite our own version if you know what i mean.
Im an enthusiastic cucumber growther for may reasons... ill let your imagination go wild ;)
my favorites artist include Ryland and Jedward i think there hair is just fab and have amazing bods they are my idols, dont even get me started on there clothes i wont there wardrobe.
My Favorite flowers are dandelions

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Dublin, Dublin, Ireland

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 4.1" (124 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Talkative

Looking for

fun time, and memorable nights ;)

Desired Activities

Relationship Workout Partner Casual Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 99

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Cooking DIY Dramatics Music Photography Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Blues Country Folk Gospel Indie Religious Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Pilates Rock Climbing Scuba Diving Yoga