Will

@Dublin_Will_1983 is a 33 year old Gay Male from Dublin, Dublin, Ireland. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

A discreet guy here who like simple things like walking in the park, enjoying summertime (yes, I love sun!!!) chatting and meeting friends. All of this make me feel very happy. I would like to find a nice guy who is interested in friendship first, maybe more in the future... (I don't know if here is the best way) but who knows a relationship?

:)

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Dublin, Dublin, Ireland

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

A nice and discreet guy who is not looking for just sex. Someone who like to chat, have a good and mature conversation.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 28 - 99

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Music interests

Ambient Dance Disco Pop Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Jogging Walking Yoga

1 Friends

Sean

Maryland, Dublin

46