Gary21

@Dudley-Gary21 is a 60 year old Gay Male from Birmingham, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi Looking to meet new friends for fun and adventures. I love music and travelling.

About

General details

Age 60
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Birmingham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Friendship with like minded people for fun and adventure. I enjoy the company of younger guys not really into older guys its just the way I am I guess. A travel partner would be ideal but that is a hard find? If you would like to know anything else you know what to do.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Music Reading Strategy Games Travelling

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Jazz Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Golf Walking