Ting

@Dudley-Ting-1982 is a 39 year old Bisexual Male from Dudley, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I’m new to this I’m an easy going person who wants to maybe meet someone for friendship and have some fun. After work I’d like to relax with someone I can call a friend or friend with benefits.

About

General details

Age 39
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Dudley, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Talkative

Looking for

I’m looking for friends and more if I’m honest been alone for a while so would like someone in my life. I like listening to a variety of music am happy to relax and chill with a film after a long day at work snuggle up and enjoy. I want to find someone mainly because I’m lonely sad but true I know… even just new friends, even someone I can speak to after I get home and tell them about my day, do some Xbox yes ! But in the end all this is very new to me but willing to give ago.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Movies Music Shopping Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ambient Classical Metal Pop Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

2 Friends

Mac

Lower Gornal, Dudley

39

rhys

Norton Canes, Staffordshire

33