@Durban_Marshall is a 44 year old Gay Male from Durban, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.




General details

Age 44
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Durban, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Looking to meet new people as friends or to find a lover or boyfriend or partner. If we get naughty, even better, we all have desires and urges to satisfy.
I prefer to meet people I can have descent conversations with. If you understand that part, then you might figure out that a message will get my attention.
I see there are a lot of heads out there . . .
Should you are expecting to see naked pics of me, prepare to be disappointed.
If i'm not interested, I will not reply to your message, don't think you are unattractive, you are just beautifull in a way i can't appreciate.
I deserve better and so do you.

I have a weakness for a beautiful smile and nice teeth however that is not all I'm looking for:
You should be friendly, intelligent and fun.
You must be courteous, decent, civil, polite, kind, thoughtful and considerate.
You should have respect for others, good manners, good behaviour and good conduct.
It's not a lot to ask ... all of the above it what most people lack 'COMMON COURTESY'

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 99


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always

General interests

Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Music

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco House Pop

Sports interests