Lyrick

@Durham_Lyrick is a 23 year old Gay Male from Durham, North Carolina, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Durham, North Carolina, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual

Looking for

I'm not exactly sure what I want. At the least I want to find a good friend or two that I can hang out with pretty regularly

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Temporary Work
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Electronic Grunge Hip Hop Metal RnB Rock Soul Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Martial Arts Rock Climbing Swimming Walking Yoga

1 Favorites

chua li

Tokyo

24