Dylan

@Dylan-ID is a 30 year old Gay Male from Ubud, Bali, Indonesia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Originally from Florida, Im taking sometime to travel around southeast Asia/ Australia. Looking for friends and fun. Hit me up!

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Ubud, Bali, Indonesia

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Low Maintenance Open Minded Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Just trying to see whats out there. Looking to meet new people in the area.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 20 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

African Blues Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Grunge Hip Hop Indie Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Extreme Sports Golf Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Rock Climbing Running Sailing Scuba Diving Skateboarding Skiing Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Triathlon Volleyball Walking Windsurfing Yoga