@ECDJ is a 31 year old Gay Male from Bedford, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am way too complicated to sum up in this box. That's what I would say if I was like most people, but I think I'm going to get in depth and write about myself. My world is expanding exponentially around me. Everywhere I look there seems to be an opportunity. How to weed out the ones that could leave me stagnant and how to grab the reigns of the ones that will carry me off into the sunset is my dilemma.

Not too shabby though. I'm nearly 30 years young. Nearly 30 years I've spent on this Earth observing people, emotions, interactions, flaws and romance. You name it; I've seen some form of it. I'm growing faster within myself than I can keep up with. And I'm finally starting to see my flaws for what they are: tools. They are tools to help me grow. Grow above and beyond the 5ft7" mould God cast me in.

I'm learning; gifted with retaining information about everything and everyone, even the intangible. Some of it is useless, most of it indispensable. I love learning. I love being aware of myself and recalling those moments where I reached an epiphany. I find it so entertaining. It is like watching a child take his first steps. Walk. Fall. Walk. Fall. Jump. Fall Harder. It's all worth it in the end.

My faith in people has to be restored, in some sense. I'm learning to stop putting all my happiness in other people's clumsy hands. Ever has it been that one can't be happy with anyone else until you're happy with yourself. So I take myself out clubbing, go see a movie with me and treat me with a massage. In being a best friend to myself I am never let down, never disappointed and end up being better equipped to be a great friend to others.

I'm figuring everything out. Big changes, beautiful things, sweet dreams and blissful anticipation are on the way. A big move, big audition… yes! Who knows what other adventures my life is going to take me on; what walks of life I am yet to take? Seeing the world, living in Manhattan , winning the lottery, publishing a book, posing nude or having a drink with Karen Walker?

I am myself.


General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Bedford, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Flexible High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm just an ordinary but honest guy looking to make a friend whom I can confide in, who I can lean on and who I can share my life with. I recently got out of a relationship and I am still on the mend, so I'm not looking to rush into anything new. But I have an open mind and will let my heart lead the way.I'm looking for someone who shares my commitment to life in general and who will take me for who I am, the good and the bad.

I therefore look forward to hearing from anyone who think they match this description. And if you don't, but just want to get in touch anyway, please feel free. I'm a lot of things, but I AM NOT SHALLOW! :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Movies Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Pop

Sports interests