gayandgrey

@ES-gayandgrey-1950 is a 69 year old Gay Male from Colombo, Colombo, Sri Lanka. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

looking for nice guys / friends all over the world for friendship.

About

General details

Age 69
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Married
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Colombo, Colombo, Sri Lanka

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color White
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible High Energy Open Minded Practical Serious Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Hi, suche jüngeren Freunde für sportliche Aktivitäten. Reise gerne (beruflich wie auch privat), filme und fotografiere, höre gerne Musik (fast alles), liebe eine gute Unterhaltung mit interessanten Menschen. Bike auch ab und an mit meiner alten Gurke Yamaha (30 Jahre auf dem Buckel aber läuft und läuft und .....).

Hi, looking for a young and sporty guy for sport and more.
I like to travel around the world, video and foto is my obsession. All kind of music is what 'I'm into. A good conversation with nice and interesting boys - that's what I like too. Sometimes my motorbike will feel me too.

Junge / aktive Sportler um gemeinsam Sport zu treiben, erhalten ein PLUS!

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Hiking Motorbikes Photography Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Blues Classical Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Swimming Triathlon Walking Weight Training Yoga

2 Friends

PAUL

West Coast

21

***yalive3

Altstadt, Regierungsbezirk Darmstadt

28

2 Favorites

Saber1994

T├ętouan

25

sammyhart91

Moiano, Provincia di Perugia

28