patrick

@ES-patrick-1985 is a 37 year old Gay Male from Madrid, Madrid, Spain. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a person who is optimistic about every aspect of life. There are many things I like to do, to see, and to experience. I like to read, write, think and dream. I also like to talk and to listen. I like to see the sunrise in the morning, I like to see the moonlight at night, I like to feel the music flowing on my face, I like to smell the wind coming from the ocean. I like to look at the clouds in the sky with a blank mind, I like to make love to you when I cannot sleep in the middle of the night and i will make love to you over and over again as much as you want it. I like flowers in spring, rain in summer, leaves in autumn, and snow in winter. I will like to be all over you when am around you that means i will hardly keep my hands off you, I like to get up late when I am not working, I like to be alone and sometimes I like to be surrounded by people.

About

General details

Age 37
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Madrid, Madrid, Spain

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Black
Tattoos Lots
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Outgoing Practical Romantic Serious

Looking for

i am looking for an honest, sincere and lovely man for a serious and life time relationship.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 50 - 90

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Entertaining Investing Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Football / Soccer Golf Gym