kurttruong

@ES_kurttruong_1994 is a 27 year old Gay Male from Valladolid, Valladolid, Spain. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey everyone! Just another random guy who likes smiling and having fun. My favorite word is optimistic :D .I'm very interested in languages, people and its cultures. Right now I'm doing a bachelor degree on Spanish Language in Spain.

What can I say about myself? Hmmm I a good listener and like giving advices. I love music to movies, especially adventure genre. I love the color green as well as Mother Nature.

I'm quite shy but wouldn't mind striking up a conversation. I'm been learning a lot since I moved to Spain. This is a wonderful oppotunity to learn more about this country and also about myself.

If you wanna know more about me just have to ask :)

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Valladolid, Valladolid, Spain

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

Meeting new, interesting people. Also I hope to find maybe someone special if it possible. My current mission is to look for something real in this chaotic society that we live in.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Buddhism
Has Children
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Entertaining Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Ambient Dance Electronic House Indie Pop Rock Soul

Sports interests

Swimming Walking

1 Friends

Stefan

Strathmore Park, Wellington

34