@ES_tigertears_1989 is a 27 year old Gay Male from Madrid, Madrid, Spain. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am an artist, I'm from the US, its my first time visiting Europe and I love music and art... ask me anything :)


General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Ethnic Origins White
Location Madrid, Madrid, Spain


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

New to Madrid, looking for friends and fun. I'm pretty open. I would love to meet guys to hang out with, go to concerts, clubs, and festivals with, chill with and if all is right have some fun along the way ;)

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 27


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Comics Cooking Dining Out Drawing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ambient Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk House Indie Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Cycling Gym Hiking Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Running Skateboarding Swimming Walking Water Sports