yomisi

@ES_yomisi_1969 is a 47 year old Gay Male from Torrevieja, Valencia, Spain. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey nice guy looking for the same xx
its nice to be nice lol :) Iam not from Spain Iam Irish I live in Drogheda just won't let me change it lol

About

General details

Age 47
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Torrevieja, Valencia, Spain

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

Friends, sexxxxx , boyfriend fun life is short enjoy it :))))

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Indie Jazz Pop Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Rugby Running Snooker Pool Tennis Yoga