@EY1984 is a 32 year old Gay Male from Manchester, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I’m just a simple person like any other human. Not a prince and I’m not perfect. I’m just who I am. A person who loves meeting new people in this world and make good friends and enjoying life. I’m a person who value his friends not use them, and I care about people who are close to me and closest to my close friends, I’m person who have his own since of humor and fun to be with, I also consider myself that I’m a straight forward person, I don’t like playing games with people or to be played with, serious in serious and tough times, simple and funny in other time. I’m hard worker who always make sure to make other feel comfortable and safe to be with.


General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Manchester, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

Okay, just to let you know. I don’t really have any special type or requests. And I’m not a picky person. So I give everyone a chance no matter if you are black or white, smart or stupid, handsome or ugly, young or old, as long you have a really nice personality and sense of humor.. I don’t like liars, or people just looking for fun or night stands.
In simple words, I’m looking for friends for friendship, a real friends who value their friendships with others.. Not liars.
Feel free to drop me a message if you want and make sure you have a photo of your face in that message otherwise you will not get a reply from me. (Face photo only. Not other parts)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Islam
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Folk House Pop Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Ice Skating Inline Skating Jogging Running Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports