Earl27

@Earl27 is a 32 year old Gay Male from Watford, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

i'm Earl, im 27 and looking for my true mr right and enjoy going out to places in UK and music, drama, shopping, cooking, drawing, TV , sleeping, going places in UK and hanging with my friends :)

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Watford, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

a nice decent guy [18- 30] who is not a timewaster and who doesnt respect me at all,
i dont mind a nice blonde/brunnette/red/fair/auburn/ginger haired guys, blue/green/brown eyes i like and i dont mind a little stubble on but smooth is a big plus and someone who's so loving and caring and romantic too who's willing to love me for me and not judge me for my face n body x and someone who's willing to travel if possible by coach, train or by car [if they drive], thanks guys x and please NO TIMEWASTERS xxxx

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 31

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Garage Gospel Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Swimming Walking

3 Favorites

littelboyblue

West Norwood, London

35

Anthony

George Green, Buckinghamshire

34

ShyTommy

Braughing, Hertfordshire

44