Reid

@Earlville-Reid is a 37 year old Bisexual Male from Earlville, New York, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Casual, Relationship, Travel Partner and Workout Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm kinky,I to rim my submissive bottom, I'm a passionate giver, a good kisser, I enjoy masturbation, caressing, romancing, massaging, 69, spanking, jerk off etc. I'm dominant top, single and looking, so feel free to chat me to get to know each other. Reid!

About

General details

Age 37
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Earlville, New York, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.3" (190 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Sensitive Serious Spontaneous

Looking for

Someone to hold me down

Desired Activities

Friendship Casual Relationship Travel Partner Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 34 - 70

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education Doctorate
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Country Electronic Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop RnB Rap Reggae

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Jogging Running Skateboarding Skiing Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Water Sports Wrestling Yoga

2 Friends

Mac Evan

Clarksdale

27

kikilover

Collier

30