Rooky

@EastLondon_Rooky is a 31 year old Gay Male from East London, Eastern Cape, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a 29 year old gay guy from East London,I work in the private health sector.
I was born in Cape town.

I love everything that is of positive note,I am decent and I believe in taking care of Myself.

I am Probably thee biggest Beyonce Fan,I love RNB Music and I love bible scriptures.I love cooking and I just Love to be Loved,lol.

I am yours...

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location East London, Eastern Cape, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flamboyant Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for a friend first,I believe we have to be good friends before we can be anything else.
I am looking aswell for someone that can compliment me and that can show me things that I dont know of and of coz I want someone I can grow with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 27 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Disco Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Gym Running Skiing Tennis Walking Yoga

3 Friends

Lonwabo

Elliot, Chris Hani District Municipality

111

Leon

Chris Hani District Municipality

44

chrissy

Chris Hani District Municipality

39