@EdHardyBoi23 is a 31 year old Gay Male from Indianapolis, Indiana, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Other Activities.

10 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Indianapolis, Indiana, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Talkative

Looking for

i'm average joe type here looking for the un-perfect one. Un-perfect because if you think your perfect you wont be open to new things. Im simple yet complex, do you think you can handle that? Simple because Im not into the suga daddy or spending money on all the high priced shit etc. Complex because I like to 'think' about things and am a true romantic by nature. Looking for someone to build something with. I am not into dating more than one person at a time. If I find someone I am interested in, all my time goes to that person and learning as much as possible. Im 6'2 220 hazel green eyes short dark brown hair, but to me that really doesn't matter. I do prefer someone that is decisive and not just a 'whatever' type. I could let it slide just depends.. Im 24, and not looking for those that are under the age of 21 (unless your mature) and not looking for those over the age of 45. As stated previously im average so not your greek god and not looking for one either (course if you are and want to respond feel free !! :)) On the other hand that I am also not attracted to those extremely overweight. Don't mind the stocky guy. I have goals, desires, and dreams. Do you ? If you want to know more ?? Shoot me an email. Oh... and the sex thing. I am one that believes its all part of the puzzle so that must be something that is a match to. Scared yet?? LOL If not shoot me a message! I do chat on various chat programs (mainly Aim and yahoo instant messenger) so we can chat and get to know each other there. Must have a personality ! Not into Bullshitters, or Liars.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Hip Hop House Pop Rap Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Gym Hiking Ice Skating Skiing Snowboarding Walking

1 Friends