Eddi grant

@Eddi-grant is a 27 year old Gay Male from South Houston, Texas, United States of America. He is looking for Chat, Casual and Group Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a mixed, slim, tall dude. Originally from Garden City, Michigan. Very adventurous and open minded. I'm vers btm. I do speak spanish semi fluently. Open and honest and love to live.


General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location South Houston, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Conservative Earthy Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking for men that know what they want in life or for the moment and honest enough to real about who they are. I don't judge. It takes too much energy. Be real, be you and chat.

Desired Activities

Chat Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Fishing Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Bowling Cycling Swimming Walking Wrestling