@Eddy-Melton is a 47 year old Gay Male from Melton, Victoria, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Single gay father who loves to spend time with my kids, I like to watch movies, head out bowling and getting sand between my toes.

I am not that great at selling myself on these type of things but willing to get it a shot, i am average looks have black hair with a bit of pepper mixed in, friendly and easy going, not into going out every weekend but like to make a nite of it when i do.

I am looking for someone to share my life with and that enjoys having kids around, someone that believes a relationship does not involve sneaking around or having a 3rd person, not into guys that want an open relationship, having your head screwed on and not having an issue with showing affection.

common guys who wants to curl up on the couch with me and watch a movie with me?


General details

Age 47
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Melton, Victoria, Australia


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Conservative Earthy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Spontaneous

Looking for

Would love to meet my soul mate, someone to share eachothers good and bad times with, you would be easy going, not abusive and love kids.

someone that enjoys quite times as well as having fullon times, live simple and love lots.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 42


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Camping Cars Computers Cooking DIY Entertaining Motorbikes Movies Music Surfing the Web Television

Music interests

Country Dance Disco House Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Horse Riding