Eddy141

@Eddy141 is a 35 year old Gay Male from Tekcham, Manipur, India. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Group Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Discreet and drama free... NSA. Open minded guy. Hygiene is high on my list so I expect the same. Establish we are right for each other before asking for pics.

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Tekcham, Manipur, India

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Conservative Flamboyant Flexible High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Looking for genuine and reliable men for regular fun or more. Any race or colour. I'm friendly, discreet and independent. Please be comfortable with your sexuality. No complicated men

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 65

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Media
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Never
Diet Vegan
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Cars Clubbing Comics Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gambling Gardening Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Gospel Grunge House Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Religious Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Baseball Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Extreme Sports Golf Gym Hockey Horse Riding Jogging Martial Arts Pilates Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Rugby Running Sailing Scuba Diving Skateboarding Snooker Pool Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Triathlon Volleyball Walking

2 Favorites

J.B

London, Greater London

57

***y zaki

Greater London

27