@Edinburgh_Gav is a 35 year old Bisexual Male from Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a relatively easy going guy who places an emphasis on friendships above everything else.
I'm a fairly confident person in general although I am a little shy at being forward on a personal level.
If you want to know something specific, feel free to ask or just hit me up for a chat


General details

Age 35
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Height 6.4" (193 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Compulsive Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Serious Talkative

Looking for

Someone to sing to me

I like to get to know someone a bit before anything 'dirty' happens. I prefer those of the masculine type, overly femme just doesn't do it for me. That being said, I'm really here for the chat so types don't really come into it much.

Oh yeah and Welsh accents are just sexy as...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 23 - 43


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Dining Out Movies Music Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage House Indie Pop Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests