Gibby

@Edinburgh_Gibby is a 63 year old Gay Male from Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

Introduction

Hi I'm 59, divorced and single. looking to meet new friends possibly a discreet relationship.
I LIKE SOUL MUSIC AND jAZZ. Going out for meals and a social drink. got my own place. I'm outgoing and like a good laugh but can raise the conversation if its suitable. looking for someone a bit younger but not essential if I meet the right guy. Tried loading a pic but it says the file is to big. Strange. Will supply if requested by mobile.

About

General details

Age 63
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

Good sex with a bit passion. maybe leading to something a bit more commited.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking DIY Dining Out Movies Music Television Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Jazz Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

Racquetball / Squash Swimming Tennis