@Edward-Liverpool is a 56 year old Gay Male from Liverpool, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


As a person I have always found myself wanting to find the 'right guy'' Although so far I have not managed to find him (maybe it's you, maybe he's on here!), I can say II know he's there.

My own life consists of things artistic, including acting, theatre and music, I find myself more suited to this ideal than anything else.

To be honest when looking for someone I feel that you have to fancy them for anything to work in an ideal way, that will result in a relationship somewhere down the line. It's this that I aspire to really, a proper relationship with someone whose like minded. I don't sleep around by the way.

Honest, caring, thoughtful and kind are my safe bets and seem to complete me as a
person. Spiritual ideals and a longing for a more intellectual person is ideal as I would love to be able to have a decent conversation with someone, whilst watching a good bit of TV or film, or going to dinner and seeing the latest play is perfect really.

So if I fit your ideal or feel you can manage a date to start with then please contact me.


General details

Age 56
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Liverpool, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual

Looking for

A relationship to be honest........but I am up for leading towards that amazing possibility that someone would consider being with me and me with them for the rest of our lives.

A kind and considerate person and great personality is what matters. I do not mind what you are like, but I mind if you are racist, sexist or biased about people in any way. Please do not contact me if you are like this, as I abhor it.

I do not wish to be rude either but older guys do not do it for me I'm afraid. I prefer younger that me, or around the same age. Thanks.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Reading Television Writing

Music interests

Classical Jazz

Sports interests