Edward William James

@Edward-William-James is a 37 year old Gay Male from Nottingham, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey!

I'm Edward and currently live in Nottingham. I'm from Staffordshire originally but went to Trent and moved here after Uni.

I work in the media and I love my job.

I'm into a lot of the same things as everyone else but filled out so may of these box's I'm afraid I can't bare to fill another so your just going to have to ask lol

About

General details

Age 37
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Nottingham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual

Looking for

Honestly? I'm not sure.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 26 - 33

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Media
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography

Music interests

Ambient Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Hip Hop House Indie Pop RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Gym Ice Skating Yoga