Robert

@Egham_Robert is a 27 year old Gay Male from Egham, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey Robert here,

I'm 23 from Egham. Surrey

Currently a student again, studying business and law at college with the plan to go to uni next year.

Young free and single and looking for fun, mates and ideally a boyfriend want to know more get in contact.

Thanks

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Egham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Flamboyant Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Legal
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gambling Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Indie Pop Rock

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym Jogging Rugby Running Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Wrestling

2 Friends

jason

Windsor and Maidenhead

28

Aidan Magill

Egham, Surrey

22