El Beto

@El-Beto is a 63 year old Gay Male from San Antonio, Texas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Previously married to a woman, but now divorced. Adult children. Very little experience with men, but now exploring all possibilities. I would love to meet a beautiful man for friendship and possibly a long-term relationship. Ask me anything and we can go from there.

About

General details

Age 63
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location San Antonio, Texas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Looking for a long-term relationship, but let's start with coffee and maybe friendship. Non-smokers and drug-free only please. Prefer kind and compassionate men. I'm a top.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Atheism
Has Children
Wants Children
Education Doctorate
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Comics Computers Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Gym Swimming Walking Water Sports Weight Training

2 Friends

BigGuy50

Bexar

56

jose carlos

El Terrero, Apodaca

26

1 Favorites

johannadams85

Austin, Travis

35