Eli

@Eli_1994 is a 27 year old Gay Male from Lakewood, Colorado, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I'm Eli. Just looking for a guy to hook up with and/or have a relationship with. I play guitar, love music, hiking, exploring, and pretty much anything. Always lookin for new stuff ;). Hit me up

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Lakewood, Colorado, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated

Looking for

I tend to like the more femine guys yet I'm not the last to be femine myself. I'm not very sexually experienced, but it's not the most important either. Someone to hold to cuddle with and watch a scary movie, but I'm not afraid to go further ;)...

Desired Activities

Relationship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 23

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Camping Clubbing Computers Dramatics Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Classical Dance Indie Pop Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Hiking