Elijah

@Elijah-Saint-Louis-97 is a 23 year old Gay Male from Saint Louis, Missouri, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Elijah, I was born in saint louis missouri, favorite color is every color but if I had to pick it would be green. I'm a morning person i love to get up in the morning and hear the birds sing or what some people call it cherping :). Every day I take my free time and volunteer at hospitals, churches, shelters and libraries. I feel like if I don't get out there in the world and help who will. I'm very adventurous I love to stop and go places that ive never been before. I love to read as well at least before I go to bed. One day when I get enough money I can put myself in medical school for I can be a truama surgeon. I love the way bones are shaped ( I know sounds really weird):). There is a lot more to me its just I wish I could share that with someone that would give love back. Because love comes in all different forms its what's on the inside that reflects on the outside. So hopefully there's some one out there for me.

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Saint Louis, Missouri, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Sensitive Shy

Looking for

I'm looking for a cool person that can be there self and just cool lol😂😂😂😂😂

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 24

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children
Wants Children
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Folk Gospel Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae Rock Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Baseball Bowling Golf Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Running Sailing Skiing Snooker Pool Surfing Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports Wrestling