Ellie

@Ellie1992 is a 24 year old Bisexual Male from Greenbelt, Maryland, United States of America. He is looking for Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Greenbelt, Maryland, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Open Minded Quiet Self Confident Serious Spiritual Unconventional

Looking for

Some cute guys around the world... I travel a lot.

Desired Activities

Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Hiking Investing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Drum and Bass Electronic Gospel Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Reggae RnB Ska Soul Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Hiking Jogging Swimming Walking

2 Friends

vanity_valore

Defense Heights, Prince Georges County

21

Ponti

Mount Vernon, City of Baltimore

21