Elliott_j

@Elliott-j is a 36 year old Gay Male from Exeter, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Whilst trying to find my raison d’être, I…

Write, drink a lot of green tea, watch many films & documentaries – non-stop for research purposes and for my own love of them, hence, why, I also have a rapturous attachment to the arts: fine, graphical, architectural, historical and more: a massive fan of natural and historical science.

I’d like to live in Poitiers and Paris.

(I have already lived in London, Brighton, Bournemouth, Cornwall, Exeter and St Sorlin D’arves, France.)

One of my favourite artists is Wayne White – this is due to his amazing body of works and my own nonclinical diagnosis of his madness. I also have a love for vintage furniture: Robin Day, Arne Norell, Muriel Coleman, George Nelson…

I'm masculine so, I am only looking for masculine guys.

About

General details

Age 36
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Exeter, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy High Energy Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Shy Spiritual Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children
Wants Children
Education
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Cooking DIY Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Dance Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Hiking Snowboarding Tennis Walking Yoga