@Elliott1001991 is a 25 year old Gay Male from Maidstone, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello guys , I'm Elliott 22 years old, I am a very caring & kind person and like to help people . I am a genuine a decent guy , looking for similar .

I have different interests. I like reading , swimming and cooking . I like to be adventurous in cooking and like to put a meal together from different ingredients .

I am also into my music , I like mostly all types of music and play the keyboard , some piano music as well.

I am a spontaneous guy sometimes , while other times I like things planned . I am always looking to do the best in life .

I have yet to find my first boy-friend , and I know what I want from my future life . My biggest goal would be to share my future with a guy, live in a house together and experience life .

I am a very lovable person and believe I can make someone happy .


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Maidstone, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Quiet Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Im Looking for a long term relationship with a person who is kind and caring.

I would like to meet a guy who I will buy a house with in the future / or live with them somewhere.

I am NOT here for sex.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Computers Dining Out Fishing Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Country Dance Disco Electronic Folk Jazz Pop RnB Soul Techno

Sports interests