Elshaan

@Elshaan is a 22 year old Gay Male from Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

Introduction

Well I'm Elshaan for those who don't know me....I am a loving person I care most ........I am a artist song writer .......I love playing wollie ball , baseball,and such I'm a outgoing person very short tempered and kind I am gay I'm looking out to meet the love of my life and I'm cool

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Talkative

Looking for

I'm for a guy that will love me and support me in and out no matter what!! I'm looking for love great company outgoing person

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 26

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Travel/Leisure
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

African Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Golf Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Rugby Running Skateboarding Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Volleyball