John

@Enniscorthy-John-1967 is a 54 year old Gay Male from Enniscorthy, Wexford, Ireland. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Of course I can say anything here and until you find out it doesn't mean anything but it's all there is for now, so, I'm outgoing, intelligent, creative, I like a good laugh, good food and great company. I live in Wexford town and work for myself in a creative field which I love and enjoy working hard at. I have a dog, I live alone and enjoy most things cultural, I am active but not really sporty, although, I enjoy long walks and I'm reasonably fit. I spend my spare time with friends, in the garden, out with the dog or doing whatever comes up that is fun and interesting.

About

General details

Age 54
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Enniscorthy, Wexford, Ireland

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for friends around my own age and with similar interests but more importantly independent thinking people that understand their own baggage and carry it well. A relationship would be good but it's not a priority. A little fun here and there is always nice. I would like to expand my circle of friends.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 45 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Classical Country Dance Disco Folk Garage Gospel House Pop Reggae RnB Soul Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Tennis

1 Friends

Bob

Lissacroneen Cross Roads, Cork

76