Raven

@Enniscorthy_Raven is a 26 year old Gay Male from Enniscorthy, Wexford, Ireland. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Enniscorthy, Wexford, Ireland

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Stubborn

Looking for

I'm not entirely pushed on looks but I do prefer slim guys. I don't mind chubby guy's I dated proper fat guys before but it just ends badly so I only really date guys with a little bit of weight or slim. I love gingers I don't know why, just something about ginger men is really attractive. I need someone who can take a joke, doesn't take things too seriously. Someone who can fart around me and know that its not a big deal. Too many guys are so nervous to just be comfortable. I'm really stubborn and sometimes a bitch. I don't like to be told what to do outside of the bedroom I generally can compromise on everything but only if i'm asked nicely. I hate controlling guys. Clingy is okay but just not tooo clingy I mean you don't need to constantly hang your body around mine in public it's thrashy and uncomfortable. I probably sound awful so just message me I swear I'm nice :) my preferred ages are 18 to 32 but if your 32 your gonna have to be like quite attractive for your age to make me want to date you. i generally prefer guys to be around the 20's. Tall is appealing but i'm generally a bit smaller than most guys so yeah its not hard to be taller than me

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 32

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Indie Pop Rock

Sports interests

Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Walking