Eric

@Eric1974 is a 46 year old Bisexual Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

Introduction

Hi I'm very simple person with few dreams, as be Maths Teacher and others. I would like to be forever beside someone that could be helpful, friend also have few objectives to the future.

About

General details

Age 46
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

For a simple person without drama queen neither men behaviour as female.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 30 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Christianity
Has Children
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Investing Movies Music Reading Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Dance Gospel Pop Religious

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Ice Skating Volleyball Weight Training