@Erick-Kuala-Lumpur is a 27 year old Gay Male from Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.


i don't need attention from you people. just kidding. love me damn it
i like 8=====D *i mean who doesn't like? i have one and i really like to play with it and i want to share it with u since i am nice guy ;)
and i am ready for inappropriate touch. so yeah..


General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia


Body Shape Athletic
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

i am looking for my son... Nemo
Well actually i am looking for sex.
i mean cmon people. what else you looking for here???

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Islam
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap RnB Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Gym Hiking Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Running Scuba Diving Swimming Volleyball Walking Water Sports