@Erie_Tim is a 27 year old Gay Male from Erie, Pennsylvania, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a very reasonable person who likes to get a long with most people. I like to have a good time in anything i do. I like to work and drive around places. If you would like to know more just ask


General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Erie, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Talkative

Looking for

Someone who i can trust.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Emergency Services
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Dining Out Gambling Movies Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop Rap Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Net Ball Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Snowboarding Surfing Swimming