@Erwin is a 51 year old Gay Male from Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm ageing backwards and I'm really 25. I'm a straightforward, no nonsense person. I'm very down to earth and call a spade a spade. To me, being gay is an orientation and not a lifestyle; it doesn't define any of my tastes except my love for men. I work in music and like hard rock, punk, alternative and metal. I like the great outdoors, travelling and meeting macho men building log cabins in the mountains, if you are a ranger in a game reserve that's also cool.


General details

Age 51
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Open Minded Practical Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

First and foremost some new friends with similar backgrounds and interests. Ultimately, I'd like to find a partner, if He exists.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 36 - 48


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Legal
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Reformed
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Hiking Music Travelling

Music interests

Grunge Indie Metal Rock

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Rugby Sailing Water Sports

1 Favorites