@Esca is a 27 year old Gay Male from Naucalpan, México, Mexico. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.


Well, hello.... 'hm' to introduce myself it says 'sigh' it never gets any easier, here it goes;
Im a law student, really laid back, I can really enjoy a good book, I like anime, love playing video games specially mmorpgs (playing FFXIV corrently), I do like to RP in those games aside from just doing the mechanics, in fact I like my games and my anime so much that i rather stay home and skip class just to play or watch some 'laugh', i like animals i own 6 cats and 2 dogs.... and 'uhm' that looks rather good, yup if you want to know more just ask.


General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Location Naucalpan, México, Mexico


Body Shape Average
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Compulsive Conservative Flexible Intellectual Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Stubborn

Looking for

Hm, I joined here thinking that maybe i would be able to find someone that shares my interest, someone that would agree to lead a community in a game or stay in and work on a raid instead of going out clubbing, 'shrug' someone that would just cuddle in bed and watch a movie... someone that would allow me to embrace him for as long as i wanted... (or maybe just someone that would play and RP with me on FFxiv 'chuckles'.)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 23


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Legal
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially

General interests

Board Games Computers Movies Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Blues Classical Electronic Indie Pop Techno

Sports interests

1 Favorites


Mexico City