Es***boyharlow

@Essexboyharlow is a 31 year old Gay Male from Harlow, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Other Activities.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I love listening to music, shopping, going to the cinema, going out clubbing, going out in general, chatting, cooking, drinking, surfing the internet, and trying to please people that are really special, close and mean the world to me!
I don't really watch TV. It is all the same crap on these days. Would rather be outside doing something...or listening to music.

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Harlow, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Loving Outgoing Romantic Talkative

Looking for

Someone i can have fun with, go out with, and do stuff with. Someone i can talk to, listen to, and share stuff with. I don't really know how i feel about people until i meet them, so i am happy to give anyone a chance, providing they do actually have a real interest in me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Pop

Sports interests

1 Friends

LondonLad

Downtown

34