Ethan007

@Ethan007-1983 is a 38 year old Gay Male from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a 35 yr old. I've got a good personality. i have a huge heart. i love cuddles and hugs. i am a simple country girl. i love mexican and italian food. i love music, traveling, art, animals, and nature. I am honest, loyal, loving, caring, polite, kind and faithful. I am NOT a stud or butch. . i don't believe in labels. I am a tom boy but also a girly boy. I am just me. I am a single mother of one Cute boy and I am NOT looking for someone to take care of me. I am looking for someone to love me, share this life with me, and to treat me right. I am looking for a friendship first that will turn into a long term relationship that will possibly lead to marriage. I am looking for something real and serious and while we're getting to know each other I'll like to take it teeter totter....
I am a huge Texas Longhorns, Dallas Cowboys, Dallas Mavericks, Texas Rangers, Kansas City Royals, Toronto Blue Jays and New York Yankees fan.

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Conservative Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual

Looking for

I am looking for a real man that is honest, caring, loving, polite, sweet, and loyal. . . that doesn't judge. . that is older then me ,perhaps that has kids already but doesn't really care if he has more kids in the future. . . that will love me unconditionally for the person i am. . that is comfortable being himself and secure enough with his looks that he doesn't have to put make up on or go all out to feel sexy. . I love a plain man with short hair. . I love tattooed, pierced, men who can rock a snap back and a hoodie. I love a man who has morals and respect. . . i love a man who is old-fashioned. . I love a man with a sense of humor and is grounded with a good head on her shoulders.

Friendship, Companionship, love, loyal, trust, and honesty are a must.

No women, couples,hook ups, one night stands, or threesomes

Desired Activities

Friendship Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 47 - 84

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Antiques DIY Entertaining Investing Motorbikes Music Photography

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Blues Country Dance Drum and Bass Garage House Jazz Metal Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Hockey Horse Riding Jogging Pilates Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Yoga