Eugene

@Eugene-Depok is a 28 year old Gay Male from Depok, Jawa Barat, Indonesia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

hey, this is my new profile while the old one was banned.
i'm manly and straight look. i chew many books, musics and movies. to name just a few.
interested to make friends, date, and relationship.

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Depok, Jawa Barat, Indonesia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Spontaneous

Looking for

Friends, Chat, and more. we can start with a soft convo, though am not a pro with that :))
just shoot the clue, hit any hint, talk anything i'm listening.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 23 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children
Wants Children
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Comics Computers DIY Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Television Travelling

Music interests

Folk Indie

Sports interests

Basket Ball Cycling Hiking Jogging Running Swimming Walking

1 Friends

Andreas

West Java

38